Aging Advisory Board


  • 1:00 PM
  • The third Friday of each month (except November and December)
  • Meetings currently held via ZOOM. Please call the office or send an email to for the link the week of the meeting.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval at the subsequent meeting.

Aging & Community Services Advisory Board Meeting Minutes & Agenda


  • The Honorable Vincent T. DiFilippo, County Commissioner (ex-officio)
  • Ms. Donna Wood, Chairman
  • Ms. Betty Magaro, Vice Chairman
  • Dr. Patty Aguilera, Secretary
  • Ms. Mary Bloom, Member  
  • Dr. Dara Bourassa, Member
  • Mr. Jerry Brown, Member
  • Ms. Mary Lou Pierce McLain, Member
  • Mr. Raymond (Skip) Magaro, Member
  • Mr. John Seaton, Member
  • Ms. Annie Huff, Agency Director (ex-officio)
  • Ms. Heather DeWire, Recording Secretary (ex-officio)